United Nebraska Muzzleloaders Association



UNMLA Photo Album from our Members

   Muzzleloader of the Year - 2016

Sam and Jessica Hanson
(Click on the pictures for a better view)
Sam and Jessica Hansen

Past Muzzleloaders of the year

If you have a picture of the following winners, please send it to me.  Thank you.

Congratulations one and all.


George P  ML 1998 N&S Gesch 1999
Doc & Dee Carlson Ben & Dorothy Wadas
Dave Fischman
Jim & Gail Potter George Patrick
Dave Otto
Norm & Sandy Gesch
1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
Jack & Barb Kathy & Ed Jack & Barb Strinz Jim & Dottie
Gary & Barb Miller Ed & Kathy Wood Jack & Barb Swantkoski Don & Donna Strinz James & Dottie Gaskill Sr.
2000 2001 2002 2003 2004
Frinks Morrie Jack & Evelan Ed Stone Russ & Curt
Roger & Shari Frink Morrie & Bev Sullivan Jack & Evelyn Miller Ed Stone
Don Strinz
Russ Dockweiler
Curt Dockweiler
2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
Phil Tripe ML 2010 Roger & Edie Grim Solveig & Ron Knott Fred & Marty Lueking Teri & Lois
Phil Tripe Roger & Edie Grim
Will Bilslend
Solveig & Ron Knott Marti & Fred Lueking Lois Stone &
Teri Chamberlain
2010 2011 2012 2013 2014
Tammy & Ron ML 2015 Sam and Jessica Hanson      
Tammy Watson and
Ron Osberg
Sam and Jessica Hansen      
2015 2016      


Convention 2017
            Juston Patrick    Rifle display Betty    Rifle display Larry G    Jim Horn 1    Jim Horn 2    BPatrick 1    BPatrick 2                       
2017 Photos thanks to Betty Patrick, Jason and Norm Gesch, Larry Guerra     
(Click on the pictures for a better view)


UNMLA Charter Members 2010

(Click on the pictures for a better view)
Ed Stone, Dee Carlson, Ed Wood, Jim Potter, Kathy Wood, Doc Carlson, Colleen Ringlein, Dennis Ringlein

Nebrasks State Shoot Champions 2017
  Thanks to Norm Gesch for the picture

St Shoot 2017    



Nebraska State Shoot Champions 2016

Grace Hansen Cort West Beth G Jack S Randy C
Grace Hansen Cort West Beth Gesch  Jack Swantkoski Randy Collingham
Sub Jr Jr Women's Sr Men's

(Click on the pictures for a better view)                     


Nebraska State Shotgun Champions 2016

    Susan R Tom Lashley  
    Susan Rhynalds Tom Lashley  
Jr Young Adult Women's Men's  

(Click on the pictures for a better view)               

Red, White and Blue 2015 - From Betty Patrick, thank you.

 RWB cannon     RWB girls     RWB Vern





To add your photos, send copies to:
Kathy A. Wood
501 Road East 120
Ogallala, NE    69153
or to:



Top of this page       Top of next page       Top of previous page


Home Page     History of UNMLA     Officers & Contacts     Club Information     Shoots & Events Table     Photos of Interest     Forms to Print

 Sites of Interest     Classified Ads  ** New item **     Safety & How To     Shoot Results     State Shoot Info     Convention Info

Special Notices